Frequently Asked Questions
Do you make a kosher cheese?
We sure do! Our Kosher Medium Cheddar Cheese has the same delicious, award-winning taste and ingredients as our traditional Medium Cheddar Cheese, but it’s produced and packaged under official rabbinical guidance. Like our traditional Medium Cheddar, our Kosher Medium Cheddar is made with a fermentation-produced rennet that has Kosher and Halal certification and is vegetarian-friendly.